Executive Team

Our executive team gives you the perfect balance of retail strategy, technical know-how, customer understanding and innovation.

  • Didier Bench


  • Eric Bilange

    Group Chief Technology Officer

  • Flannery Higgins

    Vice President Global Marketing

  • Tony Houldsworth

    Group President

  • Ben Hunt

    Group Director of Finance

  • Jaswinder Kaur

    Group General Counsel

  • Garry McLauchlan

    Group Chief Commercial Officer

  • Chris Mutter

    Group Global Chief Financial Officer

  • Martyn Osborne

    CEO EMEA | Group Co-CEO | Group Chief Product Officer

  • Diane Palmquist

    CEO North America | Group Co-CEO

  • Elaine Rowlands

    Group Human Resources Director

  • Jon Stretton

    Group Chief Revenue Officer

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Check our Privacy Policy for information on how we store, protect and manage your submitted data.